Spilled Coins

on Wednesday, 15 April 2015. Posted in Parables

A beautiful parable from the Ba'al Hasulam...

How protected is YOUR iPad?

on Sunday, 20 March 2016. Posted in Motivation and Inspiration, Parables

A fresh look at Tznius

Counting Days, Creating Time

on Sunday, 26 July 2015. Posted in Thoughts for Yom Tov, Shavuot

We should not be passively riding time; we should be building our lives, causing time to become real.

There is Only One Thing We Can Take Home

Written by Jacob on Monday, 30 March 2015. Posted in Parables

Media Explosion!

Written by Hadassi on Monday, 19 October 2015. Posted in Questions and Answers

I've Learned...

on Monday, 30 March 2015. Posted in Poems

The Mark of the Brick

on Tuesday, 31 March 2015. Posted in Parables

What has to happen in order for us to finally pay attention?

The Equation

on Friday, 17 April 2015. Posted in Personal Stories

A True Story By Rabbi Nachman Seltzer

Potential

on Friday, 17 April 2015. Posted in Motivation and Inspiration, Poems

Bring potential into action

A Letter to My Younger Self

on Tuesday, 31 March 2015. Posted in Personal Stories

A teenage girl shares experiance, strength and hope...

Getting in the Wheelbarrow

Written by Hadassi on Wednesday, 19 August 2015. Posted in Motivation and Inspiration, Parables

A story about faith, trust, and the difference between them.

Is There Archeological Evidence for the Exodus?

Written by Hadas Bat-el on Tuesday, 12 April 2016. Posted in Pesach, Thoughts for Yom Tov, Questions and Answers

What's with the egg during Pesach? A dvar torah to put some more meaning into your seder.

 

I'm Special

on Monday, 06 April 2015. Posted in Motivation and Inspiration, Poems

(yes YOU!)

<<  1 2 [34 5  >>